Bookset: The Bridgerton Collection Books 1-4

Escape to the ballrooms of Regency London with this beautifully designed boxset of the first four books in the worldwide bestselling Bridgerton series, the inspiration behind the Netflix phenomenon.

In this glamorous, witty series, the Bridgertons reign over the Ton, watched (and gossiped about) by a mysterious columnist known only as Lady Whistledown . . .

Included in this title:
• The Duke & I
• The Viscount Who Loved Me
• An Offer From a Gentleman
• Romancing Mr Bridgerton

Weight 1.3 kg

Julia Quinn




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bookset: The Bridgerton Collection Books 1-4”

Customers Also Bought These