Bookset: Spiderman Tales & Red Oak Supplementary Readers (8 books)

Age Range: 5 – 10 years

8 books for children between 5 and 10 years. Including 2 exciting titles from the famous British/Ghanaian author Peggy Appiah and a delightfully-illustrated collection of 7 Ananse stories by Adolika Nenah Sowah.

The titles in this set are:

  1. King of the Trees
  2. Kofi and the Crow
  3. The Harmattan Man
  4. The Contest and Other Spiderman Tales
  5. The End of a Traitor
  6. Obenewa
  7. Ama’s Dream
  8. Afua and the Mouse
Weight 1.200 kg
Year Published





Adolika Nenah Sowah,

Peggy Appiah,

S. Banning-Peprah


DAkpabli & Associates,

Red Oak Limited


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bookset: Spiderman Tales & Red Oak Supplementary Readers (8 books)”

Customers Also Bought These