Look Inside

Bookset: Ladybird Readers Levels 1 – 4 (27 books)

Age Range: 5 – 8 years

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language.

Beautifully illustrated and carefully written, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.

The different levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework and include language activities that provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) exams.

Weight 4.200 kg





Ladybird Readers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bookset: Ladybird Readers Levels 1 – 4 (27 books)”