Richard Akita Bookset (8 books)


In stock

Full compliment of Richard Akita books.

Books in this set are:


Cycles of Life


Cheat on Fear

Unmasking Manhood

Everyday in Love

Power of One

Daily Fix Workbook

Additional information

Weight 1400 kg

Richard Akita

Richard Akita - “The Catalyst”; is an Author, Radio Show Host, Corporate Trainer, Life Performance Coach and Entrepreneur. Richard draws his inspirations from his life experiences and leverages the lessons learned to assist his clients to achieve their desired objectives. His mantra “One life, make it count” guides all his activities.

Be the first to review “Richard Akita Bookset (8 books)”


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Richard Akita Bookset (8 books)


Add to Cart