Look Inside

Peggy Oppong Bookset (16 books)

16 Peggy Oppong books including all her favourite titles such as No Roses for Sharon, Adventures of Cleopas, The Lemon Suitcase and The Black Heel.

End of the Tunnel is the only one missing in this set (out of stock).

Weight 3.400 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peggy Oppong Bookset (16 books)”