Look Inside

Logical Reasoning Book 5

Age Range: 6 to 12 years

Logical Reasoning is a series of six books designed to improve logical skills of children. The series is carefully planned to include a variety of questions with colourful charts, maps and diagrams. It will help children to develop rational thinking and adopt a systematic approach towards problem solving. Additional questions in form of practice tests with appropriate problem solving strategy and answers are provided along with each book in the series.

Weight 0.300 kg

Macaw Books


Macaw Books


Logical Reasoning


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Logical Reasoning Book 5”