Adventures of Tintin Book Set (10 books)

The Adventures of Tintin (French: Les Aventures de Tintin) is a series of 24 comic albums created by Belgian cartoonist Georges Remi, who wrote under the pen name Hergé. The series was one of the most popular European comics of the 20th century. By 2007, a century after Hergé’s birth in 1907, Tintin had been published in more than 70 languages with sales of more than 200 million copies, and had been adapted for radio, television, theatre, and film.

Some of the following titles are included in the book set on Booknook (subject to stock availability):

  1. The Blue Lotus (1934–1935)
  2. The Broken Ear (1935–1937)
  3. King Ottokar’s Sceptre (1938–1939)
  4. The Shooting Star (1941–1942)
  5. The Secret of the Unicorn (1942–1943)
  6. Red Rackham’s Treasure (1943)
  7. Prisoners of the Sun (1946–1948)
  8. Land of Black Gold (1948–1950)
  9. Explorers on the Moon (1952 – 1953)
  10. The Calculus Affair (1954–1956)
  11. The Red Sea Sharks (1956–1958)
  12. Tintin in Tibet (1958–1959)
  13. The Castafiore Emerald (1961–1962)
  14. Tintin and the Picaros (1975–1976)
Weight 4.32 kg







There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adventures of Tintin Book Set (10 books)”