Look Inside

Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set (Theodore Boone)

Age Range: 8 – 12 years

A brand new box set feature the first six books in the bestselling Theodore Boone series from the master of the modern legal thriller, John Grisham

Join Theo’s adventures from the beginning in this deluxe box set collection of the first six Theodore Boone books: Kid Lawyer, The Abduction, The Accused, The Activist, The Fugitive, and The Scandal.

Brimming with the intrigue and suspense that made John Grisham a #1 international bestseller and undisputed master of the modern legal thriller, Theodore Boone’s trials and triumphs will keep readers hooked unitl the very last page.

“Gripping . . . everyone will be enthralled by Theodore Boone.” —Scholastic News

“Classic Grisham.” —Los Angeles Times

“Edge-of-your-seat drama, sophisticated plotting, and plenty of spunk.” —Chicago Sun-Times


Weight 1.800 kg

John Grisham


Puffin Books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set (Theodore Boone)”