Look Inside

Read It Yourself with Ladybird: Space Party (Level 0, Hardcover)

Age Range: 2 – 5  years

Twenty titles for 2018 from the best-selling Read it yourself with Ladybird, including six brand new non-fiction texts and two new Peppa Pig stories. The new Level 0 brings the I’m Ready for Phonics Readers under the Read it yourself umbrella.

Step 1 is an introduction to phonics that focuses on the letter sounds: s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d, o, c, r, b, f.

For over thirty-five years, the best-selling Read it yourself with Ladybird has helped children learn to read.

All titles feature essential key words. Story-specific words are repeated to practise throughout.

Designed to be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school.

All titles include comprehension questions or puzzles, guidance notes and book band information for schools.

This Level 0 title is designed for children who are developing their synthetic phonics skills. Books 1 to 12 introduce letters and sounds in a systematic order.

Weight 0.120 kg

Penguin Books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Read It Yourself with Ladybird: Space Party (Level 0, Hardcover)”

Customers Also Bought These