Look Inside

Those Dreadful Children (Family Adventures Series)

Age Range: 8 – 12 years

John, Marian and Annette are horrified when the Taggerty family moves next door. At first they want nothing to do with the noisy and boisterous Taggerty children, but to their surprise they soon find they have more in common than they thought…

Weight 0.240 kg

Enid Blyton


Award Publications


Family Adventures


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Those Dreadful Children (Family Adventures Series)”