Look Inside

The Mystery of the Strange Bundle (The Five Find-Outers #10)

Age Range: 9 — 11 years

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There’s been a robbery at Mr Fellows’s house, but nothing has been stolen. It’s the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it’s the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

30.00

Weight 0.135 kg
Author

Enid Blyton

Publisher

Egmont Books

Series

The Five Find-Outers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mystery of the Strange Bundle (The Five Find-Outers #10)”