Look Inside

The Ship of Adventure (Adventure #6)

Age Range: 9 – 12 years

The Ship of Adventure is the sixth exciting instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children’s writers of all time.

An amazing voyage around the beautiful Greek islands becomes an exciting quest to find the lost treasure of the Andra!

Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot are plunged into a search for hidden riches – with some ruthless villains hot on their trail! Will they find the treasure before it’s too late?

Weight 0.225 kg

Enid Blyton


Macmillan Children's Books




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ship of Adventure (Adventure #6)”