Look Inside

The Mystery of the Vanished Prince (The Five Find-Outers #9)

Age Range: 9 — 11 years

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they’ll have to work with Mr Goon…

30.00

Weight 0.100 kg
Author

Enid Blyton

Publisher

Egmont Books

Series

The Five Find-Outers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mystery of the Vanished Prince (The Five Find-Outers #9)”