Look Inside

The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat (The Five Find-Outers #7)

Age Range: 9 — 11 years

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon is on holiday and there’s a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren’t convinced. Who could the real thief be?

30.00

Weight 0.135 kg
Author

Enid Blyton

Publisher

Egmont Books

Series

The Five Find-Outers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat (The Five Find-Outers #7)”