Look Inside

The Circus of Adventure (Adventure #7)

Age Range: 9 – 12 years

The Circus of Adventure is the seventh exciting instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children’s writers of all time.

Why did Bill have to bring the babyish Gustavus with them on holiday? Jack knows he’ll only be trouble . . .

But when Gustavus is kidnapped, along with Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot bravely set out to rescue them, leading them to a faraway land and the discovery of a plot to kill the King!


Weight 0.220 kg

Enid Blyton


Macmillan Children's Books




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Circus of Adventure (Adventure #7)”