Malory Towers Collection 1 (3-in-1)


Out of stock

Age Range: 9 – 12 years

‘How Lucky I am ….. I shall Love It.’

Darrell Rivers cant wait to start at Malory Towers, her new boarding school, with its four towers and big natural swimming pool by the sea. Darrell’s early days at Malory Towers are full of friendships, mischief and trouble with her spoilt classmate Gwendoline.

Don’t miss this brilliant collection of popular Malory Towers tales!

This book contains:

First Term at MT

Second Form at MT

Third Year at MT

Additional information

Weight 0.600 kg

Enid Blyton

Enid Mary Blyton (1897 - 1968) was an English author of children's books.

Born in South London, Blyton was the eldest of three children, and showed an early interest in music and reading. She was educated at St. Christopher's School, Beckenham, and - having decided not to pursue her music - at Ipswich High School, where she trained as a kindergarten teacher. She taught for five years before her 1924 marriage to editor Hugh Pollock, with whom she had two daughters. This marriage ended in divorce, and Blyton remarried in 1943, to surgeon Kenneth Fraser Darrell Waters. She died in 1968, one year after her second husband.

Blyton was a prolific author of children's books, who penned an estimated 800 books over about 40 years. Her stories were often either children's adventure and mystery stories, or fantasies involving magic. Notable series include: The Famous Five, The Secret Seven, The Five Find-Outers, Noddy, The Wishing Chair, Mallory Towers, and St. Clare's.

According to the Index Translationum, Blyton was the fifth most popular author in the world in 2007, coming after Lenin but ahead of Shakespeare.

Be the first to review “Malory Towers Collection 1 (3-in-1)”


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Malory Towers Collection 1 (3-in-1)