Featured Image
Featured Image
Featured Image

Holy Writings

Holy Writings track list:

1. Fa Makoma

2. You Are Jesus (feat. Kwame Amihere & Harbour City Mass Choir)

3. Ayeyi Soronko in Eb

4. Shrine of Our Sanctuary

5. You Are Beautiful

6. Been a While

7. Meeba Lala (feat. Eugene Zuta)

8. Hello, I Still Love You

9. Owui Ma Me

10. The Way (feat. Cwesi Oteng, Koda, Ike Nanor & Sitso “Reazn”)

11. Hiding Place

12. Every Single Word (Asem Biara Meka No)

13. You

14. Thank You

15. Safe in You (feat. Rev Joe Beecham & Ewurama Dua Anto)

Weight 0.100 kg
Number of Discs



Virtue Music Inc


Nii Okai


Virtue Music Inc


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Writings”

Editorial Review

"SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM" is as wildly diverse as the Suicide Squad itself, showcasing new and previously unreleased material from some of the most commendable artists in contemporary music. Other highlights include tracks from such unprecedented assemblages as Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [Feat. Mark Ronson], and Skrillex & Rick Ross. What's more, "SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM" also features new songs from Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, Grimes and Panic! At The Disco (who offer up an astounding rendition of Queen's classic "Bohemian Rhapsody").