The Tale of Peter Rabbit (Ladybird Readers Series Level 1)


Available on backorder

Age Range: 5 – 8  years

Peter Rabbit goes in the farmer’s garden for some radishes. Then, the farmer sees him! Can the farmer catch Peter?

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language.

Beautifully illustrated and carefully written, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.

The six levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework and include language activities that provide


Additional information

Weight 0.130 kg
Dimensions 22.9 × 0.4 × 15.3 cm


Year Published







Ladybird brings together characters from well-loved children's TV shows, including Peppa Pig, In the Night Garden, Ben and Holly, and the lively twosome Topsy and Tim; plus a whole host of fairy-tale favorites like Cinderella and Pinocchio. Whether they're discovered through snuggly bedtime favorites, buggy books that accompany adventures, or fun apps for playtime, really great stories open up whole new worlds and spark imagination, creativity, and curiosity.

Be the first to review “The Tale of Peter Rabbit (Ladybird Readers Series Level 1)”


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

The Tale of Peter Rabbit (Ladybird Readers Series Level 1)


Add to cart