Look Inside

Shock for the Secret Seven (Secret Seven #13)

Age Range: 9+ years

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven — ready to solve any mystery, any time — in Enid Blyton’s classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book thirteen, dogs are disappearing in the village where the Secret Seven live! But the Seven are too busy quarreling to investigate! Then poor Scamper disappears…

Weight 0.110 kg

Enid Blyton


Hodder Children's Books


Secret Seven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shock for the Secret Seven (Secret Seven #13)”