Enyo – Bethel Revival Choir (Audio CD)


Available on backorder

Tracks in this album:

1. Tegbe Tegbe (Forever) Ft Ps Edwin Dadson
2. Ewe Praise Medley 2 (Teteyi) Ft Joe Mettle & Chief Prosper
3. Agbadza Gospel Medley 3 (Va Dem Kaba)
4. Enyo (He is Good) (Live Version) Ft Joe Mettle
5. Mida Akpe (Give Thanks) Ft Dave Da Music Box & Mawutor Tettey
6. Xorla (Savior) Ft Ps Helen Yawson
7. Nyemaku o (I will not die) Ft Ps Isaiah Fosu-Kwakye & Osborn Agbodovi
8. Trusting (Do nu ɖe nu) Ft Ps Jennifer Kofi
9. Kpe Gbadza (Solid Rock) – Ft Ps Jennifer Kofi
10. Enyo Spontaneous Worship Ft Joe Mettle
11. Power Medley (Nukunu Mawu)
12. Ewe Bongo Worship Ft Akesse Brempong

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg
Be the first to review “Enyo – Bethel Revival Choir (Audio CD)”


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Enyo - Bethel Revival Choir (Audio CD)


Add to Cart