Booknook Store Bestseller List – First Half Year 2019

  1. Grandma’s List – https://booknook.store/product/grandmas-list/
  2. Ananse and the Pot of Wisdom – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-and-the-pot-of-wisdom/
  3. Birthday Zoo – https://booknook.store/product/birthday-zoo/
  4. Ananse and the Food Pot – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-and-the-food-pot/
  5. Escalator – https://booknook.store/product/escalator/
  6. The Baobab Tree of Salaga – https://booknook.store/product/the-boabab-tree-of-salaga/
  7. Bempong’s House – https://booknook.store/product/mr-bimpongs-house/
  8. Lami’s Nightmare – https://booknook.store/product/lamis-nightmare/
  9. Uncle Spider’s First Law – https://booknook.store/product/uncle-spiders-first-law/
  10. Flashcards: Asante Twi Phonics (100 cards) – https://booknook.store/product/asante-twi-phonics-flashcards/
  11. A Saint in Brown Sandals – https://booknook.store/product/asaintinbrownsandals/
  12. No! Don’t Touch Me There – https://booknook.store/product/no-dont-touch-me/
  13. Kenkey for Ewes and Other Very Short Stories – https://booknook.store/product/kenkey-for-ewes-and-other-very-short-stories-2/
  14. Becoming – https://booknook.store/product/becoming/
  15. The Bold New Normal: Creating The Africa Where Everyone Prospers – https://booknook.store/product/the-bold-new-normal-creating-the-africa-where-everyone-prospers/
  16. Besewa and the Honey Pox – https://booknook.store/product/besewa-and-the-honey-pox/
  17. Is There Not A Cause…to Rant? – https://booknook.store/product/cause-to-rant/
  18. Death and Pain: Rawlings’ Ghana – The Inside Story – https://booknook.store/product/death-and-pain-rawlings/
  19. Suma Went Walking – https://booknook.store/product/suma-went-walking/
  20. Folktale Book Set (5 books) – https://booknook.store/product/folktale-book-set-5-books/
  21. DEXT Science Set Max – https://booknook.store/product/dext-science-set-max/
  22. Highlife Time 3 – https://booknook.store/product/highlife-time-3/
  23. Recipe for Light Soup – https://booknook.store/product/recipe-for-light-soup/
  24. It Takes A Woman – https://booknook.store/product/it-takes-a-woman-pre-order/
  25. I Speak of Ghana – https://booknook.store/product/i-speak-of-ghana/
  26. A Gift for Fafa – https://booknook.store/product/a-gift-for-fafa/
  27. Fly, Eagle Fly! – https://booknook.store/product/fly-eagle-fly/
  28. The Girl in the New Dress – https://booknook.store/product/the-girl-in-the-new-dress/
  29. Born A Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood – https://booknook.store/product/born-a-crime-stories-from-a-south-african-childhood/
  30. Kente for a King – Hardcover – https://booknook.store/product/kente-for-a-king-hardcover/
  31. Fela: This Bitch of A Life – https://booknook.store/product/fela-this-bitch-of-a-life/
  32. Tales of Ananse: A 3-in-1 Tricky Tales of Kweku Ananse – https://booknook.store/product/tales-of-ananse-a-3-in-1-tricky-tales-of-kweku-ananse/
  33. Who Told the Most Incredible Story: Vol 1 – How Dog’s Nose Became Dark and Other Storieshttps://booknook.store/product/who-told-the-most-incredible-story-vol-1-how-dogs-nose-became-dark-and-other-stories/
  34. Grandma Goody’s Story: From Gold Coast to Ghana – https://booknook.store/product/grandma-goodys-story-from-gold-coast-to-ghana/
  35. Ekuba and Spidey: The Honey Tree (Volume 1) – https://booknook.store/product/ekuba-and-spidey-the-honey-tree-volume-1/
  36. Lulu Goes to School – https://booknook.store/product/lulu-goes-to-school/
  37. Once Upon A Time in Ghana – Volume 1 – https://booknook.store/product/once-upon-a-time-in-ghana-volume-i/
  38. A for Accra – https://booknook.store/product/a-for-accra/
  39. A Visit to the City – https://booknook.store/product/a-visit-to-the-city/
  40. Ananse Goes to Britain – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-goes-to-britain/

Get the rest of the list here: https://booknook.store/shop/page/4/?orderby=popularity

Literary Pack for Adults

July 30, 2019

3 First Books for Baby

July 30, 2019

Leave a Reply