Booknook Store Bestseller List – 2021

  1. The UT Story: Humble Beginnings – Vol 1 (Hardcover) – https://booknook.store/product/the-ut-story-humble-beginnings-vol-1/
  2. Essential History Primary 6 Learner’s Book – https://booknook.store/product/essential-history-primary-6-learners-book/
  3. When I Grow Up – https://booknook.store/product/when-i-grow-up/
  4. General Acheampong: The Life and Times of Ghana’s Head of State (Hardcover) – https://booknook.store/product/general-acheampong-the-life-and-times-of-ghanas-head-of-state/
  5. Serving Ghana: 70+ Everyday Ghanaian Indigenous Recipes for Hospitality with Step-by-Step Instructions (Hardcover) – https://booknook.store/product/serving-ghana-70-everyday-ghanaian-indigenous-recipes-for-hospitality-with-step-by-step-instructions/
  6. Operation Cold Chop – https://booknook.store/product/operation-cold-chop/
  7. Grandma’s List – https://booknook.store/product/grandmas-list/
  8. Courtesy for Boys and Girls – https://booknook.store/product/courtesy-for-boys-and-girls/
  9. Bookset: African Folktale Series (10 books) – https://booknook.store/product/bookset-african-folktale-series-10-books/
  10. Privileged Conversations: Adventures of An African Diplomat (Hardcover) – https://booknook.store/product/privileged-conversations-adventures-of-an-african-diplomat/
  11. The Contest and Other Spiderman Tales – https://booknook.store/product/the-contest-and-other-spiderman-tales/
  12. The Bold New Normal: Creating The Africa Where Everyone Prospers – https://booknook.store/product/the-bold-new-normal-creating-the-africa-where-everyone-prospers/
  13. A Gift for Fafa – https://booknook.store/product/a-gift-for-fafa/
  14. From Achinakrom to Pro-Vice Chancellor: Autobiography of Florence Abena Dolphyne – https://booknook.store/product/from-achinakrom-to-pro-vice-chancellor-autobiography-of-florence-abena-dolphyne/
  15. Ancient Royal Tales from Ghana for Children – https://booknook.store/product/ancient-royal-tales-from-ghana-for-children/
  16. His Only Wife – https://booknook.store/product/his-only-wife/
  17. Flashcards: Asante Twi Phonics (100 cards) – https://booknook.store/product/asante-twi-phonics-flashcards/
  18. The Unconventional Mother: How I Nurtured My Daughter with Disability into a Global Leader – https://booknook.store/product/the-unconventional-mother-how-i-nurtured-my-daughter-with-disability-into-a-global-leader/
  19. Secrets of Scandals – https://booknook.store/product/secrets-of-scandals/
  20. A Saint in Brown Sandals – https://booknook.store/product/asaintinbrownsandals/

Get the full list here: https://booknook.store/shop/?product_type=book

Meanwhile 25 Days of Bookmas continues!

Leave a Reply

Creating a Wishlist on Booknook

December 18, 2021

Best dating sites for over 50

December 18, 2021

Leave a Reply