Look Inside

The Valley of Adventure (Adventure #3)

Age Range: 9 – 12 years

The Valley of Adventure is the third thrilling instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children’s writers of all time. Nothing could be more exciting than a daring night flight on Bill’s plane! But Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot soon find themselves flying straight into a truly amazing adventure.

Who are the two strange pilots, and what is the secret treasure hidden in the lonely and mysterious valley where the children land?

Weight 0.225 kg

Enid Blyton


Macmillan Children's Books




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Valley of Adventure (Adventure #3)”