The Famous Five Collection 1 (3-in-1)

Age Range: 9 – 12 years

Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy…..

It’s a race against time as the Five hurry to find Kirrin Island’s hidden treasure before trespassers can.

Then the hunt for a thief turns dangerous after Uncle Quentin’s papers vanish. And why has a mysterious trunk been smuggled onto Kirrin Island?

Join the Adventure!

This book contains:

Five on a Treasure Island

Five Go Adventuring Again

Five Run Away Together

Weight 0.600 kg

Enid Blyton


Hodder Children's Books


Famous Five


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Famous Five Collection 1 (3-in-1)”