Ladybird Tales: The Three Little Pigs


Available on backorder

Age Range: 5 – 8  years

This beautiful Ladybird ebook edition of The Three Little Pigs is a perfect first illustrated introduction to this classic fairy tale for young readers from 3+. The tale is sensitively retold, following the three pigs as they leave their home and venture out into the big bad world, only to meet the big, bad wolf!

Other exciting titles in the Ladybird Tales series include The Little Red Hen, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, Cinderella, Jack and the Beanstalk, Goldilocks and the Three Little Pigs, The Gingerbread Man, Hansel and Gretel, Little Red Riding Hood, Sleeping Beauty, Rumpelstiltskin, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Rapunzel, The Magic Porridge Pot, The Enormous Turnip, Puss in Boots, The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Big Pancake, Dick Whittington, The Princess and the Frog, The Princess and the Pea, The Ugly Duckling, Chicken Licken and Beauty and the Beast.

Ladybird Tales are based on the original Ladybird retellings, with beautiful pictures of the kind children like best – full of richness and detail. Children have always loved, and will always remember, these classic fairy tales and sharing them together is an experience to treasure. Ladybird has published fairy tales for over forty-five years, bringing the magic of traditional stories to each new generation of children.



Additional information

Weight 0.218 kg
Dimensions 21.1 × 1 × 14.8 cm


Year Published






Be the first to review “Ladybird Tales: The Three Little Pigs”


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Ladybird Tales: The Three Little Pigs


Add to cart