Look Inside

Hard Girls (DI Kate Burrows, #3)

HARD GIRLS is the third book in the DI Kate Burrows series: the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill. The ‘undisputed queen of crime writing’ (Guardian), Martina’s unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Kate Burrows might be a retired DCI, but she never could stay away from the law for long. And now Grantley appears to have a new serial killer on its hands, Kate is the only one with the expertise to catch him.

The case bears striking similarities to the Grantley Ripper. But this time the victims are prostitutes, and even hard girls deserve protection and justice.

Kate Burrows caught the Ladykiller. She’s just the woman for this job.

Weight 0.740 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hard Girls (DI Kate Burrows, #3)”