Look Inside

A Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones (Don’t Look Now #2)

Age Range: 8 – 12 years

Ricky is an ordinary boy, about 10 years old, who dreams of being famous. And he has a secret that might just help him realise this dream. Because Ricky can fly. Truly. He can really fly. But there’s a hitch. He can only fly when absolutely no one is looking. If a person, or an animal, or a bird sees him while he’s flying, he will fall out of the sky and almost certainly die. Will he risk flying in public, just for a shot at being something more than ordinary? The first book in this brilliant new series contains two complete stories, broken into short chapters, liberally illustrated with hilarious cartoons.

After his first selection of misadventures, Ricky is grounded – but that’s not going to stop this boy who was meant to fly!

Weight 0.200 kg

Andrew Weldon,

Paul Jennings


Hodder Children's Books


Don't Look Now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones (Don’t Look Now #2)”