Look Inside

Look Out, Secret Seven (Secret Seven #14)

Age Range: 9+ years

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven — ready to solve any mystery, any time — in Enid Blyton’s classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book fourteen, what would the Seven do without Scamper the spaniel? First he discovers an unwanted visitor — then he protects the Seven as they spy on a thief late at night in Bramley Woods!

Weight 0.110 kg

Enid Blyton


Hodder Children's Books


Secret Seven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Look Out, Secret Seven (Secret Seven #14)”