Look Inside

James Hadley Chase Books (47 titles)

James Hadley Chase was an English writer. While his birth name was René Lodge Brabazon Raymond, he was well known by his various pseudonyms, including James Hadley Chase, James L. Docherty, Raymond Marshall, R. Raymond, and Ambrose Grant. He was one of the best known thriller writers of all time.

James Hadley Chase wrote over 226 books. GHS10 per book on Booknook.

Weight 7.200 kg

James Hadley Chase


Corgi Books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Hadley Chase Books (47 titles)”