Look Inside

Book Set: Disney Princess Collection – 3 Books

These three magical picture books will delight any Disney fan. This collection features a retelling of the classic, Beauty and the Beast, and new stories starring Cinderella and Rapunzel.

The familiar characters make the stories extra appealing and the gorgeous artwork and clear, accessible text make them perfect for bedtime.

Disney fans will enjoy reliving the joys of their favourite films with this three-book collection.

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Cinderella and the Sapphire Ring
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Rapunzel and the Jewels of the Crown

GHS10 to deliver within Accra and Tema. Delivery outside the Accra/Tema for GHS20.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book Set: Disney Princess Collection – 3 Books”