5% discount

Xmas Promo!

Use coupon code at checkout

Enter Code

bnxmas

Booknook Store Bestseller List – 2018 (May to December 2018)

ananse food pot
  1. Ananse and the Food Pot – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-and-the-food-pot/
  2. Birthday Zoo – https://booknook.store/product/birthday-zoo/
  3. Ananse and the Pot of Wisdom – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-and-the-pot-of-wisdom/
  4. Bempong’s House – https://booknook.store/product/mr-bimpongs-house/
  5. Escalator – https://booknook.store/product/escalator/
  6. The Baobab Tree of Salaga – https://booknook.store/product/the-boabab-tree-of-salaga/
  7. Lami’s Nightmare – https://booknook.store/product/lamis-nightmare/
  8. Uncle Spider’s First Law – https://booknook.store/product/uncle-spiders-first-law/
  9. Grandma’s List – https://booknook.store/product/grandmas-list/
  10. A Saint in Brown Sandals – https://booknook.store/product/asaintinbrownsandals/
  11. Kenkey for Ewes and Other Very Short Stories – https://booknook.store/product/kenkey-for-ewes-and-other-very-short-stories-2/
  12. Besewa and the Honey Pox – https://booknook.store/product/besewa-and-the-honey-pox/
  13. Highlife Time 3 – https://booknook.store/product/highlife-time-3/
  14. Suma Went Walking – https://booknook.store/product/suma-went-walking/
  15. I Speak of Ghana – https://booknook.store/product/i-speak-of-ghana/
  16. A for Accra – https://booknook.store/product/a-for-accra/
  17. Becoming – https://booknook.store/product/becoming/
  18. Recipe for Light Soup – https://booknook.store/product/recipe-for-light-soup/
  19. A Gift for Fafa – https://booknook.store/product/a-gift-for-fafa/
  20. It Takes A Woman – https://booknook.store/product/it-takes-a-woman-pre-order/
  21. Ananse Stories Book Set (5 books) – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-book-set-5-books/
  22. Death and Pain: Rawlings’ Ghana – The Inside Story – https://booknook.store/product/death-and-pain-rawlings/
  23. Of Women and Frogs – https://booknook.store/product/of-women-and-frogs/
  24. Unforgettable: Living a Life That Matters – https://booknook.store/product/unforgettable-living-a-life-that-matters/
  25. The Girl in the New Dress – https://booknook.store/product/the-girl-in-the-new-dress/
  26. Grandma Goody’s Story: From Gold Coast to Ghana – https://booknook.store/product/grandma-goodys-story-from-gold-coast-to-ghana/
  27. Lulu Goes to School – https://booknook.store/product/lulu-goes-to-school/
  28. Who Told the Most Incredible Story: Vol 1 – How Dog’s Nose Became Dark and Other Storieshttps://booknook.store/product/who-told-the-most-incredible-story-vol-1-how-dogs-nose-became-dark-and-other-stories/
  29. Queen of the Night and Other Stories – https://booknook.store/product/queen-of-the-night-and-other-stories/
  30. Once Upon A Time in Ghana – Volume 1 – https://booknook.store/product/once-upon-a-time-in-ghana-volume-i/
  31. A Slim Queen in a Palanquin: Verses and Chants for Childrenhttps://booknook.store/product/a-slim-queen-in-a-palanquin-verses-and-chants-for-children/
  32. Ananse Goes to Britain – https://booknook.store/product/ananse-goes-to-britain/
  33. Is There Not A Cause…to Rant? – https://booknook.store/product/cause-to-rant/
  34. Bukom – https://booknook.store/product/bukom/
  35. A Visit to the City – https://booknook.store/product/a-visit-to-the-city/

See the rest of the list here >> https://booknook.store/shop/page/3/?orderby=popularity&s&post_type=product

*Tracker data from May 2018 to December 2018. Data Source: Book sales information from www.Booknook.store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X